skip navigation

Executive Board

Troy Wormley


Andrew Tarman


Kevin Romejko

Vice President/Director of Operations

Nick Benhart

Director of Coach & Player Development

Eric Achtien


Additional Contacts/Board Members

For all general inquiries and registration information, please reach out to JoAnne Shone at

JoAnne Shone

General Administration

Jim Laskowski

Travel Commissioner

Anthony Levato

Director of League Clinics, Tryouts, & Evaluations

Ray Ramos

In-House Commissioner

Peter Bennett

Major & Pony Commissioner

Jim Caine

Director of Marketing & Communication

Jason Denk

League Liaison & Head Commissioner

Javy Hernandez

Director of Family Relations

Andrea Benavidez

Director of Scheduling

Eddie English

Rookie & Bantom League Commissioner

Jessica Kinzler

Director of Sponsorship & Fundraising

Meredith Kiss

Director of Special Events

Matt Grubich

Director of Tournaments and Tournament Teams

Niki Castle

Director of Uniforms & Spirit Wear

Kathie Travis

Director of Field Operations

Dave Schaefers

Mustang & Minor League Commissioner

LeeAnna Anzaldi

Director of Registration/Enrollment

Scott Dexter

Director of Equipment